شاهد المزيد

شاهد كاملاً

إغلاق

شهادات الضيوف

“كانت حفلة الكريسماس رائعة! لقد تحدث الجميع عن مدى استمتاعهم بالحفلة. أردت فقط أن أشكركم شكرًا جزيلاً بالنيابة عن نفسي، لأنني ما كنت لأفعل ذلك دونكم. لقد سارت جميع الأمور بسلاسة وكان الطعام ممتازًا. شكرًا جزيلاً لكم.” - تريسي جون

“أرجو توصيل امتناني لجميع المشاركين في تخطيط وتنفيذ مناسبة يوم السبت. لقد سار كل شئٍ على ما يرام واستمتع الجميع بالطعام. شكر خاص لجان فيليب لتأكده من سير جميع الأمور حسب التخطيط ولمساعدته في جعل اليوم رائعًا.” - سات هانسبال، فينسبوري للأغذية

“شكرًا جزيلاً لكم على مساعدتكم في تنظيم إقامتنا في فندقكم الجمعة الماضية، 11 نوفمبر. لقد حصلنا على إقامة رائعة بفضل مساعدتكم، وقد استمتعنا حقًا بالوقت في فندقكم. لقد كانت تعليقات جميع الحضور إيجابية، وقال بعضهم إن هذا أفضل فندق قامت شركتنا بالحجز فيه. لقد كانت الغرف رائعة واستمتع الجميع بالإفطار، لذا أشكركم مرة أخرى بالنيابة عن جميع العاملين بشركة إنتربرايز بلانتس.” - نيكولا إليس، إنتربرايز بلانتس

“مجرد ملاحظة سريعة أعبر فيها عن عميق شكري لكم ولفريقكم باسم شركة فايزر لمساعدتكم زيبرانت في إقامة اجتماع الخطة التشغيلية لوحدة أعمال الرعاية المتخصصة (SCBU) بطريقة بارعة. أرجو توصيل خالص شكري إلى جميع العاملين بالفريق الذي قام بدعمنا. سوف تكون لدينا معلومات كاملة في الأسابيع القليلة القادمة، ولكن يسرني أن أقول أن انطباعي المبدئي تجاه الفندق إيجابي للغاية. شكرًا لكم وأتمنى أن تتاح لي الفرصة للعمل معكم مرة أخرى.” - زيبرانت

“مجرد ملاحظة أقول لكم فيها، شكرًا جزيلاً على حفل يوم الجمعة. لقد قضينا جميعًا وقتًا ممتعًأ، وأنا ممتن لكم للغاية لاستيعاب الوافدين في وقت متأخر.” - بي بي سي (BBC)

"أود أن اشكركم وجميع أفراد الفريق في الفندق على الخدمة الفاخرة التي تلقيناها أثناء مناسبتنا التي استمرت 3 أيام. قد تكون الوفود كثيرة المطالب، ولكن كل طلب تم التعامل معه باحترافية وكياسة من قبل موظفيكم. وقد كان انطباع الحاضرين إيجابيًا للغاية. بالتأكيد سوف نعود مرة أخرى ولن أتردد في أن أنصح زملائي بالفندق." - أنجيلا بورجيس، ويلز جين بارك

"أود فقط في أن أعبر عن عميق شكري لكم ولموظفيكم، لقد أُعجب الجميع بالمكان مرة أخرى الليلة الماضية، والمزيد من الشكر لهنري على شرح الجزء التقني الخاص بالاجتماع عن بُعد لنا. والأهم من ذلك، كان العشاء مدهشًا تمامًا!" - كاثرين درينكووتر، RNIB

"لقد عقدت أنا وستيف احتفال شراكتنا المدنية في فندق راديسون بلو في 3 أغسطس 2013. ولا يمكننا الثناء على الموظفين أو شكرهم بما فيه الكفاية. لقد تمت معالجة كافة الأمور بطريقة ودية وبأكثر الطرق احترافية، بداية من الاستفسار الأولي وحتى يوم المناسبة نفسه. إننا لم نواجه أي نوع من المتاعب في أي مرحلة، وحين وصلنا إلى يومنا الخاص كان مستوى الخدمة في غاية الفخامة. إنني أنصح بهذا الفندق بشدة لكل من يرغب في مكان رائع لإقامة مناسبة خاصة. كما علق ضيوفنا على مدى روعة الفندق والموظفين. شكرًا لكم!" - ستيف & توني كالي-بورنيل 

"لقد سارت المناسبة بسلاسة لا تُصدق. لقد كانت المناسبة رائعة وكان أداء موظفيكم استثنائيًا. لقد تمت تلبية احتياجات كلٍ فرد منا، وكان الموظفون رهن الإشارة دائمًا في حالة كانت هناك مشكلة أو عند حاجتنا إلى المزيد من الأيدي. وقد علق جميع المتدربين على مدى كفاءة الخدمة التي يقدمها موظفوكم. عظيم الشكر لكم ولفريقكم على إنجاح هذه المناسبة وعلى المساعدة في إجرائها بهذه السلاسة." هارييت مالدن - دي في تالينت

Radisson Blu Hotel, Cardiff 
51.476883 -3.173643

See More

See All

Close

Guest testimonials

"Sibongile and I would like to take this opportunity to thank you and your colleagues for all the hard work which made our wedding day so special.

I did mention you all in my speech and everyone we spoke to since has complimented the venue, the fabulous ceremony and reception rooms were decorated, each table looked amazing and it was like being in a fairytale...that's my emotional side coming out.

Alan and Phil and the rest of the team on the day were outstanding and at times they had to deal with my demands and to be honest they just took them in their stride and produced a memorable event.

The reception staff were so helpful, even when my Dad had a minor emergency with his dress shirt. The team at the hotel were so helpful and made our stay an amazing one. Words alone can not convey our sincere thanks and gratitude to all of you.

Once again thank you so much!" -Sibongile & Mike

“The Christmas party was fabulous! Everyone said how much they all enjoyed the party. I just wanted to say a big thank you on my behalf because I could not have done it without you. Everything went really smoothly and the food was excellent. Thank you very much.” - Tracey John

“Please can you convey my gratitude to all involved in planning and executing Saturday’s event. Everything went really well and everybody enjoyed the food. A special thanks to Jean Philippe for making sure all ran to plan and helping to make it a great day.” - Sat Hanspal, Finsbury Foods

“A big thank you for all of your help in organising our stay at your hotel last Friday, 11th November. With thanks to your help we had a lovely stay and really enjoyed our time at your hotel. I have received nothing but positive feedback from those who attended, some saying it’s the best hotel our company has booked. The rooms were great and breakfast was enjoyed by all, so many thanks once again from everyone at Enterprise Plants.” - Nicola Ellis, Enterprise Plants

“Just a quick note to say a massive thank you to you and your team in helping Zibrant to deliver the SCBU Operational Plan meeting flawlessly on behalf of Pfizer. Please extend my sincere thanks to all of your team who supported us. We will be having a full debrief in the next few weeks, however I am delighted to say that my initial feedback on the hotel is very positive. Thank you and I hope to have the opportunity of working with you again.” - Zibrant

“Just a note to say thank you very much for Friday's party. We all had a great time and I'm very grateful to you for accommodating the late arrivals.” - BBC

"I would like to thank you and the whole team at your hotel for the superb service we received during our 3-day event. Delegates can be quite demanding but every request was dealt with efficiently and courteously by your staff. The feedback from those who attended has been very positive. We will definitely be back & I would not hesitate to recommend you to colleagues." - Angela Burgess, Wales Gene Park

"Just wanted to say a big thank you to you and your staff, everyone was very impressed with the venue again last night, extra thanks to Henry for sorting out the teleconference techy bit for us! An most importantly, Dinner was utterly amazing!" - Katharine Drinkwater, RNIB

"Steve and I held our civil partnership ceremony at the Radisson Blu Hotel on 03 August 2013. We cannot praise or thank the hotel staff enough. From our initial enquiry right through to the big day itself, everything was handled in the friendliest and most professional manner. Nothing was too much trouble at any stage, and when it came to our special day the level of service was absolutely superb. I would highly recommend the hotel to anybody looking for a wonderful venue for their special day. Our guests also commented on how fabulous the hotel and staff were. Thank you!" - Steve & Tony Caley-Burnell 

"The event went incredibly smoothly. The venue was great and your staff was exceptional. Our every need was catered to and the staff were always on hand in case we had a problem or needed an extra pair of hands. The trainees all commented on the quality of the service you provided us. A huge thank you to your team that made this event possible and helped it to run smoothly." Harriet Malden - DV Talent

Radisson Blu Hotel, Cardiff – 
Meridian Gate Bute Terrace –  CF10 2FL –  Cardiff –  United Kingdom – 
Phone  + 44 (29) 20454777
51.476883 -3.173643